core: script parsing avp flags fix
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitb1336a679ad482b67e0373ac71744c18cbbd3942
tree90fe70b643c994bfafd1c2e285d07b8100d4086a
parent46b785247c6d9c4c96fca25ad3ad66312933aa48
core: script parsing avp flags fix

Fix bug when parsing attr_id_any_str used by the avp flags
script functions (setavpflag(), resetavpflag(), isavpflagset()).

Closes: SR #11.
Reported-by: Greger Viken Teigre gregert at teigre com.
cfg.y