auth_db: auth_check() to get the auth header from the used api
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit4992519eed88d94847d742c52e882082b1b41264
tree7bf8bf0b3a0bc25489dc7b8b6d0041152fc65aa6
parent1d6d5cd5d4ff7cd488edfaea5600f02b7d3612fa
auth_db: auth_check() to get the auth header from the used api

- this avoids using a different auth header that might be in the request
  before checking usernames in from/to headers against auth user
modules/auth_db/authorize.c