db_flatstore: free result before returning null on no more pkg
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit74743d6ef3bf74c1226ba5a1b6bebfbe19b06b93
tree802c6979f697ed33bf86ee492014526ec52d2bd6
parentace56c6bd2221920b965185c1c9a5997cd3f2768
db_flatstore: free result before returning null on no more pkg

- partial allocation when doing an incomplete new connection
modules/db_flatstore/km_flat_con.c