parser/sdp: assign stream var only if session is not null
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 05:50:53 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commitad5235229f59ba5d1f4216e144291e110fee0211
tree45e68c6004bc3a63c221ad548e3620e804978c44
parent5cd3bd3a1bbcc9edffe31c0b1fdf11da43023b2c
parser/sdp: assign stream var only if session is not null

(cherry picked from commit 1cefc0c5f83eb4b7b6ffefc6ab383d7aae6de07f)
parser/sdp/sdp.c