gzcompress: new module to compress/decompress SIP message body using zlib
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commitbd716593efb83d4124c0c0cb824bf158d547ca0d
tree94a51416e9b1a264ea9d09bc38b69593ad945968
parentdcfa15de586e28a025e34590e800571b0e3abddf
gzcompress: new module to compress/decompress SIP message body using zlib
modules/gzcompress/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gzcompress/README [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gzcompress/doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gzcompress/doc/gzcompress.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gzcompress/doc/gzcompress_admin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gzcompress/gzcompress_mod.c [new file with mode: 0644]