core/parse/sdp: proper parsing of a=rtpmap line
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commitc842bda9dac46724c58b734d092391c79867f2fb
tree28878d978f4a09ba0218b835a647a8b9b4fc8f11
parent6bc322ee1abcd78a18be049c41e7981d920dec82
core/parse/sdp: proper parsing of a=rtpmap line

- error handling when malformed line, avoiding crash to due to invalid
  offsetting when clockrate is missing
- reported by  Michael Ricordeau, FS#435
parser/sdp/sdp_helpr_funcs.c