kamdbctl: create uacreg table
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commitcdede927ae9fff0f2cb7b2e65173d00dc2eee8c1
tree22f27cc6780b036b481e961c345b1935738ef5bf
parent203e6a5c7bea0d2d388beeeda4e1121fa38da5f7
kamdbctl: create uacreg table

- uacreg table was not created by kamdbctl
(cherry picked from commit 1c82d0a422482298b0ae5da299fccd98d67fd6f9)
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.base