modules/ratelimit Timer was ran at a 1.5 s interval instead of timer_interval, thus...
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commitf027ca95a2a1818cd40e4ed6d4358a76d18252ad
tree598efdb0d1af23593dcadf4cf5252673773fd9b2
parent6d4cfc5dd8a8d7b0f67ee08120f7326edacdcf69
modules/ratelimit Timer was ran at a 1.5 s interval instead of timer_interval, thus rendering TAILDROP alg unusable
(cherry picked from commit 3a06d7d3561f889c84249eaa5ec7a5b79a2a23bd)
modules/ratelimit/ratelimit.c