modules/lcr: do not try to use rule target if its gw has been disabled.
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:59:56 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitf8108aac14f5ce0696e88d8b8762f63ce96a22a4
tree542fc22a425c5deab4e99ae1999ccbea88a15fbc
parenta8c2c1e2bdd43b6aa5c766674d431e6a5ca6afbc
modules/lcr: do not try to use rule target if its gw has been disabled.
(cherry picked from commit 46eb7cc5e7ed341111f5cefd667b97f98d73591e)
modules/lcr/hash.c
modules/lcr/lcr_mod.c