modules/usrloc: fixed typo in db_ops_ruid param name
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitfb9a6ff96355093baa59c4f0c5c8505cb7d29311
tree10783bb779eb4ba7d22d0368b7c4c0fc50d22d93
parentf8826df994a6baac9cfee219abafa3e1b82ee4f8
modules/usrloc: fixed typo in db_ops_ruid param name

(cherry picked from commit edebc03f65445f968accb58b5a761817aaee55e8)
modules/usrloc/README
modules/usrloc/doc/usrloc_admin.xml