kamctl: propagate DB_PATH to DBTEXT_PATH master
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:34:28 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit1f6ec9022f2358441233e8b139e13cbdcf0947aa
tree8478379d913b99a3ab4f9e5263996467861b5711
parentecbe90524165cf2fd8081ec5fe81d674f7a3334a
kamctl: propagate DB_PATH to DBTEXT_PATH

- GH #3170
utils/kamctl/kamctl.dbtext