ims_charging: renamed str_list_t to str_htlist_t
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:18:36 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit0df03a96e9ed07ff1683690f95598bf44b87701a
tree2192409eef696fed30f30bd05fca7008b688f959
parentc85594b4699763e0e7af8665b8036a6d9fd70090
ims_charging: renamed str_list_t to str_htlist_t

- fix conflict added by e1dc6dd6d9b206168f6da2929560ca6a64e1b41e

(cherry picked from commit 1f751775525fdcdb5a75b45fbf451e2bef3696ec)
src/modules/ims_charging/Ro_data.h