permissions: exported allow_trusted() to kemi
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit12ebd41d0dae516f39933eeabcda1919cb10b71e
treeaccd4a5e541d7de73282762832f585925d5c5e64
parent550840b4b9ce8df9acdf875f907ce86533fea43e
permissions: exported allow_trusted() to kemi

- related to #2509

(cherry picked from commit 843b22b4efb0d343f13230d6e90d2484f370dbdb)
src/modules/permissions/permissions.c
src/modules/permissions/trusted.c
src/modules/permissions/trusted.h