uac: restore first display name then uri with dialog callback
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit1a49cc015609c8701057d5a9cf50f68db61870c1
tree74ec020c1f99dec03eae9be3b0a2f9f1addc3c49
parente1d4ddcb6c517f8fc3d688728f4d1310c5149352
uac: restore first display name then uri with dialog callback

- same as for rr callback, otherwise the new header can be malformed:
the case of initial INVITE with From URI having no angle brackets and goes
out with display name and angle brackets, the ACK for 200ok results with
From broken when forwarded

(cherry picked from commit efa6c6a9bf13c430d5be5146168d1ded4c39dba7)
src/modules/uac/replace.c