ipops: Fixed mask for 172.16.0.0/12 network (#1907)
authorsergey-safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:43:42 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit1b6332fe565d97695a1eb84172e6f19f26381101
treecb6cf1d4c030b8b84bc50ffddee79a586ca34fef
parentd4adb838908e9129cd84643e625a287dba01d604
ipops: Fixed mask for 172.16.0.0/12 network (#1907)
src/modules/ipops/detailed_ip_type.c