core: resolve - safety check for setting port
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:32:38 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit1e6561f86d4a139834952ff21b74ecca0b508966
tree2bf5e662b5728a371da9bcfdba8aa9102173f69d
parenta10a7b5ba0cba5c268ff04a71bdf318e05dd0068
core: resolve - safety check for setting port

(cherry picked from commit 703d6202e73e4e3778a2c66f4e29ae87dc6ac211)
src/core/resolve.c