pua_bla: convert to PKG/SHM memory logging helper functions
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit20c9f514b61f5c0c41890650691483ae2b261007
tree1cc954c7b72e19dd0ea06480ca12d41ba91ae03e
parentb5d848e774814b0673c4fec1734d6f3de3e1c877
pua_bla: convert to PKG/SHM memory logging helper functions

* remove trailing spaces
* remove history notes and $Id

(cherry picked from commit e4895abf5a533b96bf5e7112488a0facaabfc1a7)
src/modules/pua_bla/notify.c
src/modules/pua_bla/pua_bla.c
src/modules/pua_bla/pua_bla.h
src/modules/pua_bla/registrar_cb.c
src/modules/pua_bla/registrar_cb.h