ctl: info log messages made debug
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:32:47 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:35:50 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit2788f985fc4a5146c50bba15febe73fee874f9e6
tree579f36dcbc0bf995daac2efcf03fe9698835e943
parent0df03a96e9ed07ff1683690f95598bf44b87701a
ctl: info log messages made debug

- used to troubleshoot infite loop on shut down phase
- GH #2661

(cherry picked from commit 38acfb59dde232b1a9f0ffc206fb46b320cd8e10)
src/modules/ctl/io_listener.c