xmlrpc: fixed error assigning to str variable added by previous commit
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 07:20:12 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit2c154f3cfaba97d9a97ca924ce17e01ac3519c74
tree4d952398389fb61ecb40249095e5b42d085aadb2
parent25c26de179f3e5081afb2f1ff063bc535a7cc06b
xmlrpc: fixed error assigning to str variable added by previous commit

(cherry picked from commit 4c6715b5e4a0938ece2937a787c6d2ed6e81a3d8)
src/modules/xmlrpc/xmlrpc.c