pkg/kamailio/alpine: backported python3 ruby openrc subpackaging from alpine repo
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit3074600005ac49ff9bdb6adde2f6bcc26f678457
tree0038dd3989755fa6238f6181e7fd3bb1f67be883
parent67730223e6425414aa45b9bb924ab66d600313b8
pkg/kamailio/alpine: backported python3 ruby openrc subpackaging from alpine repo

Reference commit
https://github.com/alpinelinux/aports/commit/280b4b05da6dff3980267a0d27b228f0e47a5755#diff-75216d130f5872b5775d4e035eadd419
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD