sqlops: return 1 on success for kemi sql_xquery()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit32bf3eb2b27fbefe991a4aabc829f21ecc4e8829
tree0675d77dfd4b92c475f49e0ba213d07d13d74575
parentb8d3971ab7d2d5d913f629b142dded6322a82172
sqlops: return 1 on success for kemi sql_xquery()

- GH #2856
src/modules/sqlops/sql_api.c