core: cfg ctx - checks for valid variable offset
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:31:25 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit335b40a417ff457f290ab6e963344ffc7839776e
tree92e2afb30f82028989f58971fe80144a89661d24
parentc905cab9d461b24d779a7404aaf13161e9ab5105
core: cfg ctx - checks for valid variable offset

(cherry picked from commit 303be6a94be40dbe7c26c96e768627e8e9d0f860)
src/core/cfg/cfg_ctx.c