core: main - set ending 0 in allocated cfg file path
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit38d72250f4c9c77bee71262b6c340503cc9a92a2
treead97d439ebb43b9a17d20a3fa1835bf4883fb4e2
parent3a9cf652716fdc3f5a679cf79c704daf43ac8783
core: main - set ending 0 in allocated cfg file path

(cherry picked from commit 15f57ceae26b967ad92dd3a97ebcd869d1197244)
src/main.c