core: parse uri - check for invalid port values
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 05:55:11 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:22:35 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit3dca9d6bff8e08677a02e3bb0f47b4c0889f2cca
tree576f011171e7c4d4e366812126bc812c83697397
parent8622811124f641b6a4b09a802758a354556850b0
core: parse uri - check for invalid port values

(cherry picked from commit b7f753ddc727e1d7ab42e7abe607059e03976f8d)
src/core/config.h
src/core/parser/parse_uri.c