nsq: remove unused defs.h file
authorEmmanuel Schmidbauer <eschmidbauer@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:22:33 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit41b6be639eb56dbb9732e1961b75654a73ee2fa6
tree4db4c7b8c14c7f033074e7350817bf2a4c33e8ee
parente93b62f2f9a27943d68b1e2a8b2529f37a419292
nsq: remove unused defs.h file

(cherry picked from commit 79db27575a48c5451b547ece68b5849456e245f9)
src/modules/nsq/defs.h [deleted file]