imc: jump over printing error log messages when list commands are ok
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:19:52 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit4669e8f295eefca64af61e168e5e79f540df89c8
treed99449bffc5cf5626914ce237583b57d43c78917
parent463498565029aced931b44fd686f5c9d15b49341
imc: jump over printing error log messages when list commands are ok

- reported by GH #2481

(cherry picked from commit 92cfb5e8d291706889c926892397e663e2d93b05)
src/modules/imc/imc_cmd.c