uac: added uac_event_callback for kemi
authorYufei Tao <yufei.tao@syntec.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:58:42 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit474d77b8743834a14d00ad285534cf2916460b17
treebdb37ca2b35a56094a6df36ab7bc46b10a7eff7f
parent0efd0d63a8f8d7b644d0eba13552778d3b746c67
uac: added uac_event_callback for kemi

(cherry picked from commit 767d3ca88a4e4fa093a6a81a36d95d116251b578)
src/modules/uac/doc/uac_admin.xml
src/modules/uac/uac.c
src/modules/uac/uac_send.c