ipops: use local ip struct for internal resolving
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit47b45b60a037808a675f7d52dd5b2ee80bfe0868
treee5bf6fd88f697c62bfa00951f3d8e6feba887cad
parent3632d39b557d2b926ccfce4fd83b4c16568e6ee1
ipops: use local ip struct for internal resolving

- static structure from core can be overwritten on subsequential use
- GH #2645

(cherry picked from commit 2ce244825bf7bc38f145699209ef7125ae5480d0)
src/modules/ipops/ipops_mod.c