lib/srdb1: db_use_table() more suggestive error messages
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 10:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:07:47 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit4c234562bf0265f2a221231e7f3d72648166995f
tree5519845aff85ecf8a2cc8bdc6cf7b9af6dd980cf
parent26fb90fd6ffdb239fa6c2779f281fae78f90c5ef
lib/srdb1: db_use_table() more suggestive error messages

(cherry picked from commit 57d33a2d76219ae3d1eb503044dadaeddc7e06fd)
src/lib/srdb1/db.c