alias_db: removed history from top comments
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 06:52:49 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit5114cc77cb61744843ed8b535d9804fcdf61e635
tree85cefa57604a06d6eb079bffcde5c9b12b09d881
parent83005d4fafd5d055e4125a83c24d1c6cd0eed058
alias_db: removed history from top comments

- missing copyright header

(cherry picked from commit 7ae0caaffd3d6e523fd32501401213521a1881e5)
src/modules/alias_db/alias_db.c
src/modules/alias_db/alias_db.h
src/modules/alias_db/alookup.c
src/modules/alias_db/alookup.h
src/modules/alias_db/api.h