ims_diameter_server: fix check for addAVPsfromJSON return code
authorRiccardo Villa <riccardo.villa@netaxis.be>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit532eedac63d0bd2b0c4c6b4f9557ac243b008376
treef16137583a538004168b5d770af5a3b4825c93d8
parent0d4e6c8b7450823dfb8caa6baaa6ce08328b1af3
ims_diameter_server: fix check for addAVPsfromJSON return code

(cherry picked from commit 88d38bd306f595585af6e972ac529b40d7a93b58)
src/modules/ims_diameter_server/ims_diameter_server.c