core: check for non empty receive address and port in msg translator
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:28:56 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit53601d9e432b6b1c9351dd7a801dd75a71ab3420
tree19962c3646a08159d2710a6b264fc6352654f23e
parent7d5ab8071aef32d2c59f6acc7e93923fb76eec04
core: check for non empty receive address and port in msg translator

(cherry picked from commit 7ef0a272dc9c81afa05ef8b1591e9f05c2810e9a)
src/core/msg_translator.c
src/core/str.h