pipelimit: use unsigned to compute size and for iterator
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:09:59 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit550840b4b9ce8df9acdf875f907ce86533fea43e
treeb5f249fc4f0118fe3b10128655c4b139e021bcb6
parent41b6be639eb56dbb9732e1961b75654a73ee2fa6
pipelimit: use unsigned to compute size and for iterator

(cherry picked from commit 23818fb34d09a487654ea89c9f29b880c0c75197)
src/modules/pipelimit/pl_statistics.c