textops: docs - note about search() doing posix regex matching
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit5a1c7faa6b72feaa71da383e5b19e6442a50b27d
treeff8daa6e1ea457e15453d7c7cd775c3207e363f1
parent532eedac63d0bd2b0c4c6b4f9557ac243b008376
textops: docs - note about search() doing posix regex matching

(cherry picked from commit 0cbee55284c4f4d5fef09a3185de31d04776e569)
src/modules/textops/doc/textops_admin.xml