tm: log message if starting cancel retransmission fails
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit5ae6e5222a65030d8e2fd313ca1da8c4dad12830
tree44abe02678a63dd82c57fe7c2655378a774c29cc
parent631232a502de1e6ec60a72b4828ddfcaff57e805
tm: log message if starting cancel retransmission fails

(cherry picked from commit afe84defa4ab391064c266e15f557415c5249f7c)
src/modules/tm/t_cancel.c