rtpengine: reworked condition around locking for easier pairing
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:30:27 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit5e431ebf2d2986be962373dc9adba904bb714f0d
tree6f68cd9818ce3fe357a78a49460cbd2484b9945e
parente2d4ab36df274e92e9e04fc8b1973a49c3489b9b
rtpengine: reworked condition around locking for easier pairing

- inside rtpengine_hash_table_insert()

(cherry picked from commit c200d2e9109a5581491bebd91c30162716b0f4fa)
src/modules/rtpengine/rtpengine_hash.c