kamdbctl: typo in log message - core tables successfully installed
authorPiotr Gregor <piotr@signalwire.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 07:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit68ec1e125e5069160696c8a634cac43e14d35ddd
tree45228245b8af889e9fe2d3dcc0c9da1900e611dc
parent47b45b60a037808a675f7d52dd5b2ee80bfe0868
kamdbctl: typo in log message - core tables successfully installed

(cherry picked from commit 571fe52f4ad0cf5ceef98fb2d77c2711f3692c28)
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.mysql
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.oracle
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.pgsql
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.sqlite