ims_qos: Rename module interface file #82
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit68fa50585d60d8285ba46fcb5baf97399e1738bd
tree268dfc2294c43ed5da7ba6be1bcd9448d62f6a55
parent1ef56ad3ca45f0902e482a21ab7c067822398bb0
ims_qos: Rename module interface file #82
src/modules/ims_qos/cdpeventprocessor.c
src/modules/ims_qos/ims_qos_mod.c [moved from src/modules/ims_qos/mod.c with 99% similarity]
src/modules/ims_qos/ims_qos_mod.h [moved from src/modules/ims_qos/mod.h with 100% similarity]
src/modules/ims_qos/rx_aar.c
src/modules/ims_qos/rx_authdata.c
src/modules/ims_qos/rx_avp.c
src/modules/ims_qos/rx_str.c