dialog: do unlock after saving updated dialog details
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 09:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit73476522301b6de65b8873e4ab04041315e93a82
tree5cbe01f120250497c8a1cca3da1e857b6d7a35be
parenta24dc3a4e64671d3428c629b2d12a0d6ca1a93ca
dialog: do unlock after saving updated dialog details

- lock()/unlock() for dialog slots are reentrant

(cherry picked from commit e4cf6739e62c2ac1e5364315aaed1a7b73919253)
src/modules/dialog/dlg_var.c