utils/kamcmd: default port is 2049, adapt help and README
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit74375eae8f447952d17a1d89e5a62f029a15a81c
treeea0689d589e8695f217e2ca8dcc11808009a46ce
parentb0d28d2da87647cb3e06b3727bd9df77b09f2583
utils/kamcmd: default port is 2049, adapt help and README
utils/kamcmd/README
utils/kamcmd/kamcmd.c