phonenum: note about the role of country code name for phonenum_match_cn()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit755867b920e4e0d17a4bdf447a0d59a06875f8e1
tree48dec1eac7fd6303327a1455dfa9480ec093bf17
parent75cb64a768d187baf5730067503a708959284827
phonenum: note about the role of country code name for phonenum_match_cn()

(cherry picked from commit dfd6c3966ed70d111a9196076bc29767c395d814)
src/modules/phonenum/doc/phonenum_admin.xml