core: dns cache - removed disabled code between #if 0 ... #endif
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit75cb64a768d187baf5730067503a708959284827
tree0be6961350f0f768114de64db01d698654b78de6
parent1d8f45e88a8bc79646a330f5531c6b767e547754
core: dns cache - removed disabled code between #if 0 ... #endif

(cherry picked from commit 298aeb7f93bfa75ec78bc941f2c76167525b2e61)
src/core/dns_cache.c