db_text: safety check for lres
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:34:26 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit782aae708701eaf8bfc97d72263d1e2e08569515
tree95058ef157b1496df32e0ebad0bc254d19b6813f
parente46c76a135ae24794748de8bdf87ae46f4ad7199
db_text: safety check for lres

(cherry picked from commit 8a5b764e77d009eb6f236e74d3462bfce0d57f07)
src/modules/db_text/dbt_base.c
src/modules/db_text/dbt_res.c