usrloc: do keepalive mode checks before expire processing
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit7f14deb8704697ebe1e073c8db30a5569bab6985
tree6c56b66fbe83fe52ce6bc35b9e0ad6721bdee5f8
parentf14111e9ba0139e79a2bf7b7c0c5bc98c47cf220
usrloc: do keepalive mode checks before expire processing

(cherry picked from commit e67b588434a08c828548c79b6cc5f4c2a7240dc9)
src/modules/usrloc/ul_keepalive.c