pv_headers: free hash entry in case of error
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:17:02 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit82ff4f40455a910ef42dd3692af5c1c9dfb8d4c1
tree1541cf8b664cb1ffbf291018fb4c3de964acd985
parentaa0573d2afa3c1a0afa76b8fd1e0de952c487a01
pv_headers: free hash entry in case of error

(cherry picked from commit 46c7a8c0bf2b4d5c00e22a751f95f13263686445)
src/modules/pv_headers/pvh_hash.c