core: tcp - helper function to send data over ws/wss connection
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 05:52:29 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit83f242845a8b2759d8eec0559154cfd62cf89278
tree3e21c4ff6d0610ec43dd9affd74df2c7d3bba514
parent73476522301b6de65b8873e4ab04041315e93a82
core: tcp - helper function to send data over ws/wss connection

(cherry picked from commit 5e107824d684cdf30514b033e7f600862123ece5)
src/core/tcp_main.c
src/core/tcp_server.h