ipops: proper handling of return code for ip to buf conversion
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit8bd9404ff172671338a91a16aa04cbf8e22db501
tree5ed4fd6c2636aed507a8eb34e84dc1219abbdf1f
parentb5089e59fa460f0312e57cbf3d629a308c1e7c2c
ipops: proper handling of return code for ip to buf conversion

- reported in GH #2695

(cherry picked from commit 1d7d78c31eeab717c7013a00650d3cb07895bac8)
src/modules/ipops/ipops_mod.c