rr: catch uri without host part when matching local addresses
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit908acb8f0995d10b1ed9334fc7b81166b14ab8cc
treef4596286ac82c068c6ac8f95c545051851b90325
parentbdf4e004d8606f3228d794d55ce7a522b98129f4
rr: catch uri without host part when matching local addresses

- can happen for tel or urn uri

(cherry picked from commit 81cd9c5d6934392cafd4b73541a19dbfa4b553f9)
src/modules/rr/loose.c