seas: check when walking the list
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:35:23 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit98b091d16072bc767affde805c30c7ec4911b9ec
tree1d7eb1a673dfb5db7f16ea4692a7c6ca3b371b48
parente5de8af690af460f086c6191a7502c903ca55699
seas: check when walking the list

(cherry picked from commit 7231be0785009cb17581822f0765985eb7bdb243)
src/modules/seas/seas_action.c