pv: docs - relocated shvset note outside of param definition details [skip ci]
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit9a8002541773108a3a9dcb8a2f31a917e8b14bc4
treeaaab35a851ceca89e5cd3e98606dc1231b362502
parent0c0d833aeeaf6a4fed91300189e2c4fea3f9afdb
pv: docs - relocated shvset note outside of param definition details [skip ci]

(cherry picked from commit c959a3c5f5efa1158bd53a31476f33d080793928)
src/modules/pv/doc/pv_admin.xml